One two three on to tha fo

Well Im peepin, and Im creepin, and Im creep-in
But I damn near got caught, cause my beeper kept beepin
Now its time for me to make my impression felt
So sit back, relax, and strap on your seatbelt
You never been on a ride like this befo
With a producer who can rap and control the maestro
At the same time with the dope rhyme that I kick
You know, and I know, I flow some ol funky shit
To add to my collection, the selection
Symbolizes dope, take a toke, but dont choke
If ya do, ya have no clue
O what me and my homey snoop dogg came to do...

Kanske borde bli rappARE istället för lärARE ?

PEACE


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hej du fina människa!

skulle du vilja ha gratis kläder? :)

Klicka in på länken här nedan och bli medlem. All info står på sidan, hur enkelt som helst. Bäst av allt är att ALLT är gratis, inga smygkostnader alls!!



http://www.gratisklader.se/Register.asp?r=6935

2008-10-16 @ 19:51:47
Postat av: J

Frooooo! När ska du promota vår blogg här då? ;)

Du är ju en riktig opinionsbildare bland kidsen i v-town!



Fred!

2008-10-17 @ 18:03:17
URL: http://mittlivsombloggstjarna.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0